Make A Thoughtful Gift Even More Delightful​

Simply select their favourite scent, add a complimentary personalisation​
and present it in our iconic cream and black boxes. ​
T&Cs apply.​


Floral Topper​
ION Orchard – Saturday 17th December & Sunday 18th December​
The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands – Sunday 18th December​

Engraving

Add a personal touch to your gifts with our engraving service. Adorn your scented treats – from Colognes to Candles – with a special message or a bespoke monogram. ​

ION Orchard

Friday 2nd December, 6:00pm – 9:00pm​

 

Takashimaya Shopping Centre​

Saturday 10th December, 12:00pm – 8:00pm​
Sunday 11th December, 12:00pm – 8:00pm​

 

TANGS at Tang Plaza​

Tuesday 13th December, 6:00pm – 9:00pm​
Wednesday 14th December, 6:00pm – 9:00pm​



BHG at Bugis Junction​

Thursday 15th December, 6:00pm – 9:00pm​
Friday 16th December, 6:00pm – 9:00pm​

Calligraphy

Add a thoughtful finishing touch to your present: a loved one’s name or a special message, inscribed onto your Jo Malone London gift box by our master calligrapher.​

ION Orchard​

Friday 25th November, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Saturday 26th November, 12:00pm – 8:00pm
Sunday 27th November, 12:00pm – 8:00pm


Saturday 3rd December, 12:00pm – 8:00pm
Sunday 4th December, 12:00pm – 8:00pm
Friday 9th December, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Saturday 10th December, 12:00pm – 8:00pm
Sunday 11th December, 12:00pm – 8:00pm